Contact Us!

Our Facebook Page Our BBB Review Our Angie's List Page Our Yelp Page

They were very quick in responding with a quote. When it came time to install the insulation, they expedited the job. Very knowledgeable about the products and procedure. No issues with the inspection.

Barbara from Orlando, FL
Sept 2018

Great service. My appointment was for 8:30 am. Guys were knocking on my door around 8:10 am. Having my garage ceiling insulated so I can work out there. Took the guys less than an hour to blow the stuff into the garage attic space. FAIR price, fast service, good results. Yesterday the temp in the garage reached 110. Just checked the thermometer and temp is 88. Now with a little AC I can work comfortably. I would recommend Brant & Son to anyone needing insulation installed.

Donald from Orlando, FL
14 Jul 2016

We have done some projects with them and their service is #1 over many other companies!

Property Solutions of Central Florida, LLC
29 May 2016

I have not had my insulation installed yet, but Ed came out and went through my attic, and then came into my home and we talked. He was full of information, and very polite. I told my wife I refused to call anybody else for a price quote. Sold!

Johnie from Casselberry, FL
3 Oct 2014

Great company. They beat the other guys prices; and also emailed the insurance, reference letter, and license upon my request to make me feel comfortable. My house is already cooler and I can't wait to see the difference on my electric bill.

Deborah from Ocoee, FL
3 Jul 2014

We would like to compliment Brant & Son for running their business the way most of us believe [...] businesses should be run. We don't like being subjected to sales gimmicks, complicated explanations, and/or high-pressure; but rather, with honest business people who listen to our needs and desires, and are willing to do everything necessary to satisfy those wants and needs.

In this day and age when everything runs at an extremely fast pace, and many businesses are willing to sacrifice customer service in order to "just get by," it was very refreshing to work with you and your associates at Brant & Son Insulation. Everyone we had the good fortune of dealing with took the time to do whatever was necessary to ensure we received the service and attention necessary to create a successful and pleasurable experience.

After our initial call to your company, Ed came to our home the following morning. Ed spent a great deal of time with us inspecting our attic for an estimate; fully explaining the work that needed to be done; reviewing different options as to the amount of insulation to be applied; answered a multitude of questions we had about the installation process; and, all other inquiries we had.

In all honesty, Ed's professionalism, knowledge and overall helpfulness sold us on using Brant & Son for our insulation work. All of the people from your company that we dealt with [...] were professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and a joy to work with.

Overall, our experience with all of the people at your business was nothing short of fantastic. I wish there were more adjectives to describe our satisfaction; but hopefully you fully understand our appreciation for the way your business is run and for the outstanding service before, during, and after the work Brant & Son did with the installation of additional insulation in our home!

Again, thank you for all the excellent work and business professionalism.

Bruce & Sandi from Winter Springs, FL
6 Jun 2014

Quite pleased with the removal of old/installation of new insulation. Thank you!

Scott from Winter Park, FL
30 Apr 2014

They were very fast and did what I asked of them. They actually were the ones who told me about the rebate through [power company], which I qualified for. The price, including the rebate, beat the other quotes I got by a good margin; and let's face it, nobody has money to throw around anymore, including me. Recommend.

Mark from Eustis, FL
1 Oct 2012

Would highly recommend. They were fast on the job, did quality work, and their prices were great. Thank you Brant & Son for a job well done!

Joanne from Davenport, FL
31 Jan 2012

Excellent interaction with Deanna in the office. Made an appointment but had to re-schedule. Not a problem. Installers provided a bill following installation and I was able to call the office and provide credit card information.

Reggie from Winter Park, FL
18 Jul 2011

Fast service, fair price. Men who did the install friendly and efficient.

Wesley from Orlando, FL
23 May 2011

Good value, on time, honest price—what more is there to say?

Joe from Poinciana, FL
18 Mar 2011

Brant & Son offered a competitive bid to install a radiant barrier shield in my attic that I had previously bought elsewhere. I was going to do it myself, but thought the project was more than I wanted to do. The foreman called when he was on his way for the install and showed up on time. They completed the job on time and cleaned up after they were done. I would recommend.

Don from Maitland, FL
26 Dec 2010

Very pleased. On time, and right to work. No hidden charges.

Carol from Orlando, FL
28 Aug 2010

I had an 8:30 appointment and they showed up 15 minutes early. I was impressed because they were professional and on time. I am all about on time or early. Thank you Brant & Son.

Matthew from Casselberry, FL
27 Aug 2010

Wonderful job by friendly and efficient professionals. Would not hesitate to recommend. They were on time, professional and finished the 2500+ sq/ft job in under an hour. The price was outstanding, too.

John from Orlando, FL
24 Mar 2010